ALBUM: Pop Smoke – Faith

Pop Smoke Faith Album Download Zip for free

You can Download Pop Smoke – Faith Album for free Zip and Mp3 on MichBase

The American Pop Star, Song Writer and Rapper Pop Smoke released his posthumous Album titled “Faith” and its available for Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD.

In Pop Smoke history, Faith is his second posthumous Album and its coming with 19 tracks which features some popular American Artists.

In late days, the album was to come with a title “Pop Smoke”, but along the line, it was changed to “Faith”.

Contributors to Faith include Kanye West, Pusha T, Dua Lipa, Kid Cudi, Pharrell, Lil Tjay, Future, 21 Savage, Quavo and Takeoff of Migos, Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd, 42 Dugg, and Bizzy Banks.

Pop Smoke’s first studio album, Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon, debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and has charted for 52 weeks. It also gained international success, hitting No. 1 on the Official U.K. Albums tally, where it charted for 45 weeks. Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon also charted in Greece, Germany, Australia and Italy.



1. “Coupe”

2. “Beat the Speaker”

3. “More Time”

4. “Genius”

5. “Demeanor”

6. “30”

7. “Merci Beaucoup”

8. “Top Shotta”

9. “Woo Baby”

10. “Bout a Million”

11. “Good News”

12. “8-Ball”

13. “Tell the Vision”

14. “Back Door”

15. “Manslaughter”

16. “What’s Crackin”

17. “Mr. Jones”

18. “Spoiled”

19. “Brush Em”

20. “Try It”

21. “Outro”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.